An X-Men RP?


You all know how much I love X-Men. And, from your comments, a lot of you Dottiers really love X-Men too. There have been ideas bounced around for a proper RP and I’d love to get involved in one. I love RPing and I’ve really wanted to get a Marvel RP group together for a while. I don’t know where it would be hosted or when it would start – I will use this opportunity to poke RF through the internet to ask for wisdom – but I hope this can get off the ground!

I DID PICTURES AND EVERYTHING

IMAG0007[1]

YOU CAN SEE MY NOTES FROM MY MUSEUM MEETING

(That’s Dominique – on the right – and Françoise, her daughter, on the left. Dominique lives a life of misery. Mwahaha.)

But, yeah, I’d like to see this get off the ground.

10 thoughts on “An X-Men RP?

  1. Have you looked at websites like roll20. If you haven’t heard of it it’s a website designed to allow tabletop rpgs to be played online with an inbuilt dice roll generator and a system allowing for maps and stuff. Its still in development but its useable.

  2. Some people RP on Skype, or, if you prefer more time to craft replies, I believe Googledocs can be used for that

Leave a Reply

