Dottie’s Fan Commentary for The Incredible Hulk


I know there may be a lot of sound problems with this one… I was moving around a lot, trying to keep warm in my freezing house!

Without much further ado, here’s my fan commentary/riff for 2008’s The Incredible Hulk starring Edward Norton, Liv Tyler, William Hurt and Tom Roth. I do not like this film. I really don’t like this film. So be fully prepared for a lot of yelling and swearing at this film. And me saying ‘hench’ a lot.

Incredible hulk.WMA

ETA: This can now be found on archive.org, for those who don’t want to sign up for 4Shared.

Leave a Reply

