Dottie’s Fan Commentary for Iron Man


It’s coming up to the very first anniversary of Dottie Smith’s Verbal Menagerie on the 18th of December!

Thanks to all who have liked, followed and commented on the blog over the past year – as much as I like yelling and screaming at things, it’s a lot better with other people joining in. It’s also been the first year anniversary of the video channel on youtube, so I thought I should do something interesting to celebrate the occasion. And so, without much further ado, I am happy to announce that this week I will be doing fan commentaries for the WHOLE of the currently released Marvel Cinematic Universe! Just download the audio, sync up with the film, and listen to my decidedly awkward jokes. Today I’m posting the first one for 2008’s Iron Man, where we all realised that Robert Downey Jnr is in fact Tony Stark.

Link is provided below, using the site 4shared.com – it would have been a wordpress MP3 but they demanded $99 from me and I am a poor student.

iron man.WMA

So download and enjoy!

ETA: This can now be found on archive.org, for those who don’t want to sign up for 4Shared.

4 thoughts on “Dottie’s Fan Commentary for Iron Man

  1. There are free sites that let you post podcast files, like Podbean and Libsyn and Archive.org. Please consider using one of those. I don’t want to have to sign up for 4Shared.

Leave a Reply

